Mayoral Election Result

The results of the mayoral election were announced yesterday evening. Roberto Landini won with 545 votes (55.95%) against Sabrina Ceccarelli’s 469 votes (44.04%). The turnout was 77.9%.

The new council has 12 members. This consists of 8 members of the winning group – Mr Landini and the 7 candidates in his team who got the most preferences. Sabrina Ceccarelli and three members of her team will provide the other 4 members of the council.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.